Library Administration

King County Library System

Administrative Offices
960 Newport Way NW
Issaquah, WA 98027

Business Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30am-5pm


Library Director

Julie Acteson, Interim Director
425.369.3232
jbacteson@kcls.org


Assistant to the Director

Maria Hatcher
425.369.3233
mshatcher@kcls.org

Public Services

Library Materials; Library Art; Vendor Relations

Bruce Schauer, Director, Collection Management Services
425.369.3203
brucscha@kcls.org

Adult/Education/Teen/Children's Programs & Services; Diversity & Outreach Services; Online Services

Denise Siers, Director, Services Strategies
425.369.3321
dsiers@kcls.org



Library Staffing, Hours & Operations; Mobile Library Services; Procedures & Guidelines; Patron Conduct

Holly Koelling, Director, Operations
425.369.3390
hkoellin@kcls.org


Additional Services

Community Relations & Marketing
Julie Acteson, Director
425.369.3273
jbacteson@kcls.org

Facilities Management Services
Greg Smith, Director
425.369.3237
ggsmith@kcls.org

Finance
Dwayne Wilson, Director
425.369.3260
drwilson@kcls.org
Human Resources
Charlene Richards, Director
425.369.3207
crichard@kcls.org

Information Technology Services
Jed Moffitt, Director
425.369.3433
jmoffitt@kcls.org

KCLS Foundation
Elizabeth Castleberry, Executive Director
425.369.3450
eacastleberry@kcls.org
Burien Library

Covington Library

Fall City Library


Last Updated: 09/17/14