Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Work area.

Newport Way Library

Thursday, September 18, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Friday, September 19, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



ItÂ’s Not Too Early to Begin Downsizing: Lessons From the Field

Newport Way Library

Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Presented by Kelly Norton, Certified Senior Move Manager, co-owner of A Smoother Move.
Make your next move the simplest one yet. Kelly provides easy first steps to gain momentum on your downsizing project, and offers resources for transition support and assistance.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Monday, September 22, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Friday, September 26, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Monday, September 29, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



Work area.

Newport Way Library

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Work area.

Show More >>



< Previous Page | Next Page >