All KCLS Libraries will be closed on Christmas Eve, December 24 and Christmas Day, December 25.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Eli Rosenblatt: Music, Movement and Imagination for Everyone

Kingsgate Library

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Eli Rosenblatt brings world-music, language, movement and imagination together in a high-energy mix to create exciting interactive performances for children and families of all ages.

Show More >>



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Monday, January 05, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Thursday, January 08, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Sunday, January 11, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Monday, January 12, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Kingsgate Library

Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



< Previous Page | Next Page >