All KCLS Libraries will be closed on Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 1.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Movie Night at the Newport Way Library

Newport Way Library

Thursday, August 28, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Come watch inventor Flint Lockwood and a brainy weathergirl as they attempt to discover why the rain in their small town has stopped, and food is falling in its place. You are welcome to bring your own snacks to enjoy.

Show More >>



Chinese Play & Learn

Newport Way Library

Friday, August 29, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Free play, circle time, arts and crafts.

Show More >>



Chinese Play & Learn

Newport Way Library

Friday, September 05, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Free play, circle time, arts and crafts.

Show More >>



Japanese Story Time

Newport Way Library

Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Stories, songs and rhymes in Japanese.

Show More >>



Chinese Play & Learn

Newport Way Library

Friday, September 12, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Free play, circle time, arts and crafts.

Show More >>



Young Toddler Story Time

Newport Way Library

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 12 to 24 months with adult.

Stories, songs and rhymes!

Show More >>



Toddler Story Time

Newport Way Library

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 24 to 36 months with adult.

Stories, songs and rhymes!

Show More >>



Preschool Story Time

Newport Way Library

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3 to 5 with adult.
Stories, songs and rhymes!

Show More >>



Japanese Story Time

Newport Way Library

Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Stories, songs and rhymes in Japanese.

Show More >>



Chinese Play & Learn

Newport Way Library

Friday, September 19, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Free play, circle time, arts and crafts.

Show More >>



< Previous Page | Next Page >