KCLS libraries will be closed on Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Work Area

Newcastle Library

Friday, May 22, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Wizard of Oz Movie

Newcastle Library

Saturday, May 23, 2015
1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Come to the Newcastle Library meeting room to watch a movie on the big screen! To celebrate L. Frank Baum’s birthday, enjoy a special showing of the classic movie, The Wizard of Oz which is based on his stories. Feel free to bring your own snacks.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Hindi Story Time

Newcastle Library

Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM

All ages, families are welcome.
Come to the Newcastle meeting room for stories and songs in Hindi! This program is for Hindi speaking children and families, and for children learning Hindi.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Friday, May 29, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Monday, June 01, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Tuesday, June 02, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Wednesday, June 03, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



Work Area

Newcastle Library

Friday, June 05, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Open to everyone from 3:00-5:30pm.

Show More >>



< Previous Page | Next Page >