All KCLS libraries will be closed on Presidents Day, Monday Feb. 15.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Un-Valentine Party

Fairwood Library

Saturday, February 13, 2016
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Grades 4-12.
Tired of all the lovey-dovey Valentine’s Day mush? Join us at the library for Anti-Valentine activities: a candy heart stacking contest, make black hearts and cards, decorate broken heart cookies and much more.

Show More >>



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Monday, February 22, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Thursday, February 25, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Sunday, February 28, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Monday, February 29, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Wednesday, March 02, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Fairwood Library

Thursday, March 03, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



< Previous Page | Next Page >