The IRS is sending a limited number of tax forms to libraries this year - learn more.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Study Zone

Foster Library

Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Foster Library

Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Foster Library

Sunday, March 01, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Foster Library

Tuesday, March 03, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Teen Book Club

Foster Library

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Grades 6-12.
Do you like to read? Want to hear what other teens are reading?
Want to learn about hot new books and get copies before they hit the shelves?
Drop in for snacks and conversation and a chance to get free books!

Show More >>



Study Zone

Foster Library

Friday, March 06, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Foster Library

Saturday, March 07, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Foster Library

Sunday, March 08, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Foster Library

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Board Games!

Foster Library

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Grades 3-8.
Bring your friends and play board games after school. Healthy snack provided.

Show More >>



< Previous Page | Next Page >