All KCLS Libraries will be closed on Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 1.

Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Game On!

Shoreline Library

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 10 to 18.
Play Wii and Xbox360 games at the library. We're turning the meeting room into an arcade complete with Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe, Super Smash Bros. Brawl, Mario Kart and other games. Don't miss out!

Show More >>



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Sunday, September 07, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Monday, September 08, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Thursday, September 11, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Sunday, September 14, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Monday, September 15, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Game On!

Shoreline Library

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 10 to 18.
Play Wii and Xbox360 games at the library. We're turning the meeting room into an arcade complete with Mortal Kombat vs. DC Universe, Super Smash Bros. Brawl, Mario Kart and other games. Don't miss out!

Show More >>



< Previous Page | Next Page >