Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Thursday, October 30, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Sunday, November 02, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Monday, November 03, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Tuesday, November 04, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Thursday, November 06, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Sunday, November 09, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Monday, November 10, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in during scheduled Study Zone hours for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Shoreline Library

Thursday, November 13, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop-in during scheduled Study Zone hours for free homework help from volunteer tutors.



< Previous Page | Next Page >