Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Monday, September 08, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Tuesday, September 09, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Monday, September 15, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Teen and Tween Game On!

Woodmont Library

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

All middle and high school ages welcome! Featuring Wii, Xbox 360, PS2, and PS3. No need to sign up, just stop by and play!

Show More >>



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Thursday, September 18, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Free SAT Prep Class

Woodmont Library

Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For high school ages.
All students will receive a free copy of The Official SAT Study Guide.

Saturday, September 20, 1:30-5pm: Diagnostic Test
Saturday, September 27, 2-5pm: Lesson 1
Saturday, October 4, 2-5pm: Lesson 2
Saturday, October 11, 2-5pm: Lesson 3
Saturday, October 18, 1:30-5pm: ...

Show More >>

Register Now



< Previous Page | Next Page >