Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

< Previous Page | Next Page >

Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Sugar Skulls (Calaveritas De Azúcar) Art Workshop

Woodmont Library

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Learn the significance of sugar skulls placed at the Altars to commemorate the “loved departed ones” as part of Dia de Muertos. Decorate a pre-made sugar skull using glitter paint, sequins, assorted paper and more.

Show More >>

Register Now



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Thursday, October 23, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Free SAT Prep Class

Woodmont Library

Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For high school ages.
All students will receive a free copy of The Official SAT Study Guide.

Saturday, September 20, 1:30-5pm: Diagnostic Test
Saturday, September 27, 2-5pm: Lesson 1
Saturday, October 4, 2-5pm: Lesson 2
Saturday, October 11, 2-5pm: Lesson 3
Saturday, October 18, 1:30-5pm: ...

Show More >>



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Teen Fall Movie

Woodmont Library

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Enjoy a scary movie at the library! Snacks provided. Call the library to see what is playing. Rated PG-13.

Show More >>



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



Study Zone

Woodmont Library

Thursday, October 30, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Grades K-12.
Drop in for free homework help from trained volunteer tutors.



< Previous Page | Next Page >