Classes & Programs

  Children Teens Adults Computer ESL One-on-One

Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, August 02, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Computer Class: Computer Basics

Foster Library

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn and practice important computer basics to explore what you can do with computers.

Show More >>

Register Now



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, August 09, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Computer Class: Internet Level 1

Foster Library

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Explore the benefits of the Internet. Practice navigation, searches, safety and security. Must be able to use the mouse and keyboard.

Show More >>

Register Now



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, August 16, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Computer Class: Internet Level 2

Foster Library

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See more and get more from the Web. Learn tabbed browsing, bookmarking, printing and more. Must be able to use the mouse and keyboard.

Show More >>

Register Now



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, August 23, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Computer Class: Gmail Level 1

Foster Library

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Create a free Gmail account, learn email basics and discover the benefits of a Google account.

Show More >>

Register Now



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, September 06, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, October 04, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>



Talk Time

Foster Library

Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This session is specifically geared for English language learners ages 18 to 25.

Show More >>