Temporary Closures

The following KCLS libraries will be closed for staff trainings on the dates times below.

Tuesday, November 4
The Covington Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Black Diamond, Enumclaw, and Maple Valley Libraries will open at 1pm.

Wednesday, November 12
The Newcastle Library will open at 12:30pm
Mercer Island and Newport Way Libraries will open at 1pm.

Tuesday, November 18
The Auburn Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Algona-Pacific and Muckleshoot Libraries will open at 1pm.

Thursday, November 20
The Redmond Library will open at 12:30pm.
Carnation, Duvall, and Woodinville Libraries will open at 1pm. Skykomish Library will open at 2pm.

Tuesday, December 2
The Federal Way Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Federal Way 320th Library will open at 1pm.
The Vashon Library will open at 2pm.

Wednesday, December 3
The Burien Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Boulevard Park, Foster, Greenbridge, Valley View, and White Center Libraries will open at 1pm.

Thursday, December 4
The Kent Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Des Moines and Woodmont Libraries will open at 1pm.

Monday, December 8
The Shoreline Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Lake Forest Park and Richmond Beach Libraries will open at 1pm.

Wednesday, December 10
The Fairwood Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Renton, Renton Highlands, Skyway, and Southcenter Libraries will open at 1pm

Thursday, December 11
The Sammamish Library will open at 12:30pm.
The Issaquah, Fall City, North Bend, and Snoqualmie Libraries will open at 1pm.

Monday, December 15
The Kirkland Library will open at 12:30pm.
Bothell, Kenmore, and Kingsgate Libraries will open at 1pm.

Thursday, December 18
The Bellevue Library will open at 12:30pm.
Crossroads and Lake Hills Libraries will open at 1pm.



Last Updated: 10/31/14